TPCC Minority Declaration

TPCC  Minority Declaration

TPCC President Revanth Reddy, alongside prominent Minority leaders, unveils the poster of the Minority Declaration at City Convention Hall, Nampally, Hyderabad."

TPCC President Revanth Reddy unveils Minority Declaration in the presence of AICC Minority Chairman Imran Partapgarhi, Karnataka Minister Zameer Ahmed Khan, former Union Minister Salman Khurshid, Mohammed Ali Shabbir, Zaffer Javeed, Mohd Azher Uddin, and other prominent leaders at City Convention Hall, Nampally, Hyderabad

Join Wakeup telangana Whatsapp Channel

About the author

Wake Up Telangana Picture

Wake Up Telangana English Daily Newspaper latest news from Telangana

Post Comment

Comment List


Latest News